2014 Houston Rodeo & Livestock + Concert & Carnival Info

Published On March 7, 2014 | By admin | Local & Worldwide News

The Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo  at Reliant Stadium is the world’s largest livestock exhibition and rodeo event. Sixteen thousand volunteers attend the nearly two million visitors of The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo during the three week event at Reliant Stadium. The Houston Rodeo is the world’s largest livestock exhibition and rodeo.

Exclusive Info #SpillThaTea

Dates for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo  Tue., March 4 – Sun., March 23, 2014

Reliant Stadium Park Admission Tickets can be purchased at the gates

– Adult (Ages 13 & over) – $10, Child (Ages 3 – 12) – $5.

These tickets get you into the carnival, horse & livestock shows, shopping and food exhibits

Rodeo ticket prices range from $18 to $21, plus Ticketmaster convenience and handling charges (a few performances may have a limited number of tickets available from $24 to $86).

FAQ #SpillThaTea

Frequently asked question about the Houston Rodeo:

Houston Rodeo Does my Houston Rodeo Ticket get me into the concert too?  Yes, when you buy Houston Rodeo Tickets you get access to both the Houston Rodeo and the Houston Rodeo Concert that follows.

Can I go to the Houston Rodeo Concert only and not buy a Houston Rodeo Ticket?  Each ticket is for the Rodeo and the concert.  You can certainly leave after the Rodeo and skip the concert or come late and miss the rodeo and just come for the concert but each ticket is good for both events.

Concert Line-up #SpillThaTea

 Tuesday, March 4: Brad Paisley    Wednesday, March 5: Eli Young Band

 Thursday, March 6: Reba

Friday, March 7–Black Heritage Day:Usher Usher

 Saturday, March 8: Chris Young

Sunday, March 9: Selena Gomez

Monday, March 10: REO Speedwagon

Tuesday, March 11: Jason Aldean

Wednesday, March 12: Jake Owen

Thursday, March 13: Maroon 5 Maroon 5

Friday, March 14: Keith Urban Keith Urban

Saturday, March 15: Hunter Hayes

Sunday, March 16–Go Tejano Day: Pesado, Banda MS

Monday, March 17: Luke Bryan, presented by Miller Lite Luke Bryan

Tuesday, March 18: Robin Thicke Robin Thicke

Wednesday, March 19: Florida Georgia Line

Thursday, March 20: Blake Shelton

Friday, March 21: Easton Corbin

Saturday, March 22 : The Band Perry

Sunday, March 23–Super Shootout: Zac Brown BandZac Brown Band

 

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Admin
admin

Leave a Reply