{EXCLUSIVE NEW MUSIC} Daft Punk Ft. Jay Z – Computerized

Published On March 13, 2014 | By admin | FAME

This is an unreleased collaboration between Daft Punk and Jay Z that leaked online today. We’re not sure if this was originally intended for Daft’s Random Access Memories or Hov’s Magna Carta Holy Grail.

Check it out below:


[Hook: Daft Punk]




Everyone will be Computerized

[Verse 1: Jay Z]

She says I’m cold Only time I’m comfortable kissing is sending X and O’s I sent a message back to dispute this fact, but this I know I hope to find my love like we used to before dial-up What ever happened to our phone sex? Right now, can’t think of anything we don’t text I broke her heart on the email I’m so cold, Imma just spare y’all the details I can’t even tell y’all what’s real I got an iTouch, but I can’t feel


[Bridge: Daft Punk] Passed up the world now into the future x16

[Verse 2: Jay Z] Start mackin’ on my Blackberry She got jealous I was tappin’ on my Blackberry So she didn’t keep a Touch And I can’t tell the difference, we ain’t see each other much Aside from some late night text-es A couple O’s, a few X’s My current feel just like my exes Different characters, same letters Red light another message Spillin’ her heart out, what a mess this is P.S. this is B.S. I can’t even spell it out, am I that un-affectionate?


[Bridge Pt. 2: Jay Z] I don’t know how I feel Somebody tell me what’s real

[Bridge: Daft Punk]

[Verse 3: Jay Z] She said it got better and worser And it’s supposed to be vice versa I don’t know, I kind of like this hurt stuff We used to see tears when we hurt stuff I guess it got faster but colder Biatch with Versace comes over Yeah, that’s better than not seeing her I’m so glad I’m serving her like Serena She can YouTube any arena And we close no matter how many mouths between us I told her ‘Welcome to the future’ That’s just how it is, I’m a user


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author