Hot New Music {Album} Still In Jail – Kevin Gates Drops ” By Any Means 2″

Published On September 22, 2017 | By admin | FAME

Kevin Gates released a new project while still behind bars. This is all thanks to his wife and ride-or-die bae, Dreka Gates, she revealed as much at the beginning of July, around the same time we started getting singles from By Any Means 2. She expressed her initial concerns about being given such a hefty and important task, but ultimately, she wasn’t all too worried simply because anything Gates does is fuego. She tweeted at the time, “BTW working on Kevin’s new project right now 😬and I’m not going to lie, I’m nervous as F b/c I’m not getting any input from him 😩 & he’s  fully entrusted me w/everything so there’s a lot of pressure! I respect real artists and their artistry and to be making ALL of the  decisions is scary but rest assured the music is always fire🔥 as F! 😌”

Earlier this year, Kevin Gates found himself in the worst legal turmoil, but that doesn’t mean he’s going to let us sleep on his hardcore lyricism. Even though he’s set to stay behind bars for at least another year or two, the Baton Rouge rapper still doesn’t get tired of giving us new music. Today, Gates blesses his fans with a new mixtape By Any Means 2, which holds 14 fresh records including his recent singles like “No Love” and “What If.” At the top of the month, Gates dropped the video for “What If” and included an open letter to his fans addressing his absence




Kevin Gates By Any Means 2 Tracklist

1. “No Love”
2. “McGyver”
3. “Had To”
4. “Fuckin Right”
5. “Beautiful Scars” ft PnB Rock
6. “Attention”
7. “GOMD”
8. “Do U Down”
9. “What If”
10. “Came Up”
11. “Imagine That”
12. “No Trust”
13. “Jus Wanna”
14. “Why I”



Credit Source: HNHH/Vibe

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author


Leave a Reply