Hot New Music {Album} Young Jeezy – Release Some “Pressure” For The Streets

Published On December 15, 2017 | By admin | FAME

Jeezy drops off his 8th studio album “Pressure,” featuring Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, YG, & more.


After only a couple weeks of promotion, ATL veteran Jeezy decides to come through today and share his new album Pressure via Def Jam & CTE.


The follow up to last year’s Trap Or Die 3 project features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, YG, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, J. Cole, Puff Daddy, Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Trey Songs, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of D. Rich, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Soundsmith, Gotti Rock Solid, and more.

The record that has everyone salivating is track #12 “American Dream,” which features both Kendrick Lamar & J. Cole on it. In fact, that collab marks the two superstars first official song together, and the first taste of the long-rumored joint project that has been teased for years.

Led by the previously heard single “Bottles Up” with Diddy, fans can now stream the rest of the star-studded project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think! (Project available on iTunes)


1. “Spyder”
2. “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. “In a Major Way” Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. “Floor Seats” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “This is It”
6. “Bottles Up” Feat. Puff Daddy
7. “Valet (Interlude)”
8. “Respect”
9. “Pressure” Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10.”Like Them” Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11.”The Life” Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12.”American Dream” Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13.”Snow Season”



Credit Source: HNHH

Picture Credit: Prince Williams – Getty Images


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author