New Music {Album} 21 Savage – Issa Album | Stream Here

Published On July 7, 2017 | By admin | FAME

Issa here! After breaking out onto the scene last year with Savage Mode & more recently being boo’d up with Amber Rose, ATL sensation 21 Savage decides to finally drop off his long awaited debut album today called Issa after announcing its release just last week.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Savage Mode tape finds 21 tackling production all by himself over beats from Wheezy, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Southside, DJ Mustard, Pierre Bourne & more.

21 Savage’s Issa Album Tracklist
1.”Famous” (prod. by Metro Boomin, co-prod. by Zaytoven)
2. “Bank Account” (prod. by 21 Savage)
3. “Close My Eyes” (prod. by Metro Boomin)
4. “Bad Business” (prod. by Southside, co-prod. by Jake One & Sam Wish)
5. “Baby Girl” (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
6. “Thug Life” (prod. by Metro Boomin)
7. “FaceTime” (prod. by DJ Mustard)
8. “Nothin New” (prod. by Metro Boomin & Zaytoven)
9. “Numb” (prod. by Metro Boomin)
10. “Dead People” (prod. by Southside, co-prod. by Jake One)
11. “Money Convo” (prod. by Metro Boomin)
12. “Special” (prod. by Wheezy)
13. “Whole Lot” (prod. by Metro Boomin, co-prod. by CuBeatz)
14. “7 Min Freestyle” (prod. by Metro Boomin, co-prod. by Southside)

Read More: Listen to 21 Savage’s ‘Issa Album’ – XXL |

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author